• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Recent Articles

  • 2015 Summer Camps

    Camp Location Description Ages Conact Name Phone / Email Althea Gibson Tennis Complex at Empie Park 3405 A Park Ave. Wilmington, 28403 ALL Tari Ann Toro \n This email address is Read More
  • NEW Players Wanted!

    Enjoy FREE tennis instruction by local pros, enter to win tennis lessons and gear! Read More
  • Adult TennisBalls Ladder

    WHEN: January - August This Challenge Ladder is a great way to meet other tennis players and to play on your own level whether you are a beginner or 4.0 and Read More
  • TennisBalls Junior Ladder

    Join a fun way to gain match experience for players of all skill levels. AGE: 10 & under through Middle School Fee: $10 DATES: Feb 23 - May 30, 2015 Register: Read More
  • GWTA Board Meeting

    The next GWTA Board Meeting will be held March 9th. Location: TBD Time: TBD   Read More
  • QuickStart League

    Enjoy match play for all levels. For 10 & under players, parent participation is required, no tennis experience necessary. AGE: 10 & under COST: DATES: Sept. 25 - Oct. 23 TIME: Read More
  • 1

Popular Events

Fri Oct 02, 2015 @12:00AM - Sun Oct 04, 2015 @11:59PM
UNCW Men's Collegiate Invitational

Fri Aug 21, 2015 @12:00AM - Sat Aug 22, 2015 @11:59PM
Port City Girls High School Invitational

Thu Nov 12, 2015 @12:00AM - Sun Nov 15, 2015 @11:59PM
NC Combo State Championships

Thu Nov 05, 2015 @12:00AM - Sun Nov 08, 2015 @11:59PM
NC Combo State Championships

Sat Oct 17, 2015 @12:00AM - Sun Oct 18, 2015 @11:59PM
Mideastern Girls High School Conference Championships

Sat May 30, 2015 @12:00AM - Sat May 30, 2015 @11:59PM
E.A. LANEY ALUMNI & FRIENDS TENNIS FUNDRAISING TOURNAMENT

Sat Jun 13, 2015 @ 8:00AM - Sat Jun 13, 2015 @ 5:00PM
Wheelchair Teaching Clinic

Wed May 13, 2015 @ 8:00AM - Wed May 13, 2015 @ 5:00PM
10 & Under On-Court Youth Tennis Teachers Workshop

Fri Jun 26, 2015 @ 7:05AM -
GWTA Night at Wilmington Sharks

Login Form